top of page

Intuitive Insights: The Akash


The Akash is a Sanskrit word that means sky, space or the ethers. It is this space/Akash that holds this reality. The Akash is the Fifth Element associated with the Fifth Chakra. The Fifth Chakra is the sense of hearing and speaking. The Akash is where all the other elements are derived as it moves down the chakras.

The Akashic Records have been written about in The Vedas, and in the Old and New Testament. French physician and seer, Nostradamus (1503 - 1566) is a noted Akashic Record reader, as well as Austrian philosopher, Rudolf Steiner (1861-1925). American, Edgar Cayce (1877 -1945), known as “the sleeping prophet”, is the most documented Akashic Record reader. 

The Akashic Records are often referred to as the Book of Life, Zuvuya per the Mayans or the Akashic Field in Quantum Physics. The Akash holds a collection of the past, present and future and every iteration. Quantum physics elegantly describes these parcels of vibrational information out in the Akashic Field in String Theory

What is an Akashic Record Reading?

The Akashic Records is a Soul Reading and your Soul has a signature vibration that is carried through time. The process of opening up the Akashic Records is with a prayer and the vibration of the individuals name. Tapping into the Akashic Records is a secret journey finding the right answers, in the right time for that individual or yourself. 

To learn how to read the Akashic Records, the prerequisite is to learn about dowsing, divining and the use of the pendulum. One gets familiar with how information comes through in a digital, yes/no, good/bad way using the pendulum to magnify the vibration. Also, learning the process of being neutral and not being attached to a particular answer is a key element in doing readings. Then the next step is the Akashic Records class itself. Learning how to receive guidance in a neutral, sacred and safe manner.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page